Forget of Love

Forget of Love

Just a while ago we seat side by side Talking about our day
Laugh to each other

Just a while ago I cried on your shoulder
Just a while ago you cried on my shoulder
Sharing our love that have no end

You, the one who stand beside me You, the one who hold my hand to strength me
You, the one who cheers me
You, the one who light up my life

With our limited of time
We share what we can share
We just forget what reality is

Time has come to the limit
Push you to release your hand on me Push me to go and never look back

Can I cry? You said “please not to cry, this will be your happiness.”
I’m happy with you
You said “I’m just your dream, you should wake up.”

How can I erase you out of my mind?
How can I put a faith that everything will be ok?

No clear skies up of my head
No clear color

Just a pray My decision, your decision is the best

Author: Isma Miranda

Saya Tak ada yang istimewa. Seorang bankir yang senang menulis. Mencoba bertarung di arena kehidupan di Jakarta. Tak indah Tak juga sedih Tapi Jakarta mengajarkan saya untuk bertarung. Saya Hanyalah seorang perempuan yang terus belajar tentang cinta. Cinta kepada Tuhan yang saya wujudkan dengan cinta kepada apa yang saya jalani dan alami.

2 thoughts on “Forget of Love”

  1. I precisely needed to thank you very much once again. I do not know what I would’ve implemented in the absence of those secrets provided by you concerning my subject matter. It had become an absolute traumatic circumstance in my circumstances, however , seeing this well-written form you handled the issue took me to weep with happiness. I am just happy for the advice and as well , sincerely hope you comprehend what a great job that you are undertaking educating the rest all through your website. Most probably you have never come across all of us.

Leave a Reply

